Aside

Everyone needs inspiration

Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, needs a little motivation in their lives. We all need to be inspired by someone, something, or ourselves. That’s what keeps us going. It’s how we get better. Whether we are striving to compete, looking to be healthy, or just tying to be a better version of ourselves – there is something in us. It’s our drive. I’ve always been a big fan of motivational type quotes, thanks for that, MOM! “it’s all about attitude” and “balance” were 2 of her favorites, as she would use them on me almost daily when I was a snot nosed teenager.

Well, I’ve decided to share with you some of my favorites, and hope that they will help you in whatever journey you are going for. Before I go to workout, run, or do any kind of activity that I’m deciding on doing, I usually stop, and read some of these beforehand. It’s just helpful, and it’s nice to know that there are other people who have been there.

Again – I hope you enjoy these, and I hope that they will help you along the path you are on.

As always, feel free to comment, share, like – you know, get the word out. You never know who YOU might be motivating!

 

IMG_8508IMG_8662IMG_8906IMG_9867IMG_8869

3 thoughts on “Everyone needs inspiration

Leave a Reply

