Aside

BACON, BACON, BACONNNN

There’s so much controversy over bacon lately, I just feel totally compelled to give you my own 2 cents. For what it’s worth – maybe only 2 cents – but I love bacon. My husband on the other hand, he’s not too crazy about it. I’m not sure how ANYONE can hate bacon, but I do understand that everyone’s views are different.

Well, friends – let me share some things with you. Bacon is good. It’s good for you. It’s a part of so many good fats, and nutrients – that you should be banging down the doors for some good bacon. But low and behold – once again, we feel the urge to argue over everything.  So let me share another post with you to reference that tells you all the things you’ve been wanting to know about Bacon.

Do you want to stop cravings? Lose weight? Eat something that has a good amount of protein? What about vitamins, you want some of those too? Guess what?!! They all come from Bacon.

It doesn’t just smell good, it’s dang good for you too! But I’m not going to bore you with all my thoughts and opinions -why don’t you read below for yourself.

Once you read this, you will be amazed. You might even try some for yourself.

http://www.myhealthwire.com/news/diet-nutrition/634

 

One thought on “BACON, BACON, BACONNNN

Leave a Reply

